The Council

The Council is constituted by the Lieutenant, endorsed by the Grand Prior of the Lieutenancy & approved by the Presidency of the Grand Magisterium:

Chancellor: Comm. Ray Cassar, KC*HS
Secretary:  Comm. Christopher Busuttil Delbridge, KHS
Treasurer: Comm. Raymond Mercieca, KCHS
Ecc. Master of Ceremonies:  Kt. Chaplain Fr. Anton Farrugia, KCHS
Lay Master of Ceremonies:  Chev. Michael Pace Ross, KHS
(with duties of Vice Chancellor):    Comm. Eucharist Mizzi, KCHS
(in charge of Dame Affairs):  Dame Comm. Elizabeth Olivieri, DC*HS
(in charge of Gozo Affairs): Kt. Chaplain Fr. John Muscat, KCHS
(Communications Director): Dame Valentina Lupo, DHS